Boston, MA

Overview
125 High Street
Oliver Street Tower, 6th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Direct: 617 670 8800
Fax: 617 670 8801
Team
Partner
Boston, MA
617 670 8525
Stephanie M.
Batchelder
sbatchelder@mgmlaw.com
Associate
Boston, MA
617 670 8574
Joseph S.
Bussiere
jbussiere@mgmlaw.com
Associate
Boston, MA
617 670 8557
William H.
Champlin IV
wchamplin@mgmlaw.com
Associate
Boston, MA
617 670 8572
Ian A.
Epperson-Temple
iepperson-temple@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Boston, MA
617 670 8527
Javier F.
Flores
jflores@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Boston, MA
617 670 8546
Howard P.
Goldberg
hgoldberg@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Boston, MA
617 670 8519
Brian D.
Gross
bgross@mgmlaw.com
Associate
Boston, MA
617 670 8323
Christopher P.
Haze
chaze@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Boston, MA
617 670 8521
John T.
Hugo
jhugo@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Boston, MA
617 670 8522
Tracy A.R.
Jolly
tjolly@mgmlaw.com
Associate
Boston, MA
617 670 8539
Christos I.
Koutrobis
ckoutrobis@mgmlaw.com
Associate
Boston, MA
617 670 8504
Thaddeus M.
Lenkiewicz
tlenkiewicz@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Boston, MA
617 670 8800
John B.
Manning
jmanning@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Boston, MA
617 670 8516
Daniel P.
McCarthy
dmccarthy@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Boston, MA
617 670 8559
Jeffrey C.
McLucas
jmclucas@mgmlaw.com
Associate
Boston, MA
617 670 8545
Michael F.
McVinney
mmcvinney@mgmlaw.com
Associate
Boston, MA
617 670 8548
Shannon M.
O'Neil
soneil@mgmlaw.com
Associate
Boston, MA
617 670 8544
Marisa K.
Pearson
mpearson@mgmlaw.com
Associate
Boston, MA
617 670 8554
René M.
Pickett
rpickett@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Boston, MA
617 670 8536
Eric V.
Skelly
eskelly@mgmlaw.com
Associate
Boston, MA
617 670 8355
Meredith I.
Stivers
mstivers@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Boston, MA
617 670 8535
Jonathan F.
Tabasky
jtabasky@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Boston, MA
617 670 8528
Jennifer A.
Whelan
jwhelan@mgmlaw.com
Associate
Boston, MA
617 670 8567
Alexander L.
Zodikoff
azodikoff@mgmlaw.com
Insights

News

MG+M and Kurowski Shultz LLC to Join Forces as One National Litigation and Trial Firm
Combined litigation law firm to have 14 coast-to-coast offices and 105 attorneys
MG+M Partner John B. Manning Returns as Co-Chair of Perrin Conferences' National Asbestos Litigation Conference
2018 marks Manning's tenth consecutive year co-chairing the conference.