Los Angeles, CA

Overview
444 South Flower Street, Suite 2150
Los Angeles, CA 90071
Direct: 213 622 7300
Fax: 213 622 7313
Team
Associate
Los Angeles, CA
213 694 4209
Hilda A.
Akopyan
hakopyan@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Los Angeles, CA
213 694 4204
David
Davidson
ddavidson@mgmlaw.com
Associate
Los Angeles, CA
213 694 4207
Nicole Villalvazo
Harrison
nharrison@mgmlaw.com
Partner
San Francisco, CA
415 527 2828
Brent M.
Karren
bkarren@mgmlaw.com
Associate
Los Angeles, CA
213 694 4208
Jennine
Nwoko
jnwoko@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Los Angeles, CA
213 694 4206
Lindsay
Weiss
lweiss@mgmlaw.com
Insights