New Orleans, LA

Overview
One Canal Place
365 Canal Street, Suite 3000
New Orleans, LA 70130
Direct: 504 535 2880
Fax: 504 535 2886
Team
Associate
New Orleans, LA
504 535 2869
Vikram S.
Bhatia
vbhatia@mgmlaw.com
Associate
New Orleans, LA
504 535 2878
Helen M.
Buckley
hbuckley@mgmlaw.com
Associate
New Orleans, LA
504 535 2874
Natasha A.
Corb
ncorb@mgmlaw.com
Associate
New Orleans, LA
504 535 2868
Amanda L.
Deto
adeto@mgmlaw.com
Of Counsel
New Orleans, LA
504 535 2873
Michael D.
Goggans
mgoggans@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Hattiesburg, MS
601 255 0259
Adam
Hays
ahays@mgmlaw.com
Partner
New Orleans, LA
504 799 0504
Chris O.
Massenburg
cmassenburg@mgmlaw.com
Partner
New Orleans, LA
504 535 2880
Jeanette S.
Riggins
jriggins@mgmlaw.com
Associate
New Orleans, LA
504 535 2879
Meghan B.
Senter
msenter@mgmlaw.com
Partner
New Orleans, LA
504 799 0502
Max
Swetman
mswetman@mgmlaw.com
Partner
New Orleans, LA
504 799 0505
Brandie M.
Thibodeaux
bthibodeaux@mgmlaw.com
Associate
New Orleans, LA
(504) 535-2872
Adam D.
Whitworth
awhitworth@mgmlaw.com
Insights

News

MG+M and Kurowski Shultz LLC to Join Forces as One National Litigation and Trial Firm
Combined litigation law firm to have 14 coast-to-coast offices and 105 attorneys