Providence, RI

Overview
One Citizens Plaza, Suite 620
Providence, RI 02903
Direct: 401 443 2100
Fax: 401 443 2140
Team
Partner
Boston, MA
617 670 8525
Stephanie M.
Batchelder
sbatchelder@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Providence, RI
401 443 2102
Kenneth R.
Costa
kcosta@mgmlaw.com
Associate
Providence, RI
401 443 2108
Cristina M.
Esposito
cesposito@mgmlaw.com
Associate
Providence, RI
401 443 2105
Matthew
Giardina
mgiardina@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Boston, MA
617 670 8519
Brian D.
Gross
bgross@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Providence, RI
401 443 2106
Kevin W.
Hadfield
khadfield@mgmlaw.com
Associate
Providence, RI
401 443 2103
Edward O.
Mazzaferro Jr.
emazzaferro@mgmlaw.com
Associate
Boston, MA
617 670 8545
Michael F.
McVinney
mmcvinney@mgmlaw.com
Associate
Boston, MA
617 670 8548
Shannon M.
O'Neil
soneil@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Boston, MA
617 670 8535
Jonathan F.
Tabasky
jtabasky@mgmlaw.com
Associate
Boston, MA
617 670 8567
Alexander L.
Zodikoff
azodikoff@mgmlaw.com
Insights