San Francisco, CA

Overview
201 Spear Street, 18th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94105
Direct: 415 512 4381
Fax: 415 512 6791
Team
Associate
San Francisco, CA
415 527 2803
Abigail P.
Adams
aadams@mgmlaw.com
Partner
San Francisco, CA
415 527 2806
Mary Katherine
Back
mback@mgmlaw.com
Partner
San Francisco, CA
415 527 2805
Jennifer A.
Cormier
jcormier@mgmlaw.com
Associate
San Francisco, CA
415 527 2804
Stephen
Jenkins
sjenkins@mgmlaw.com
Partner
San Francisco, CA
415 527 2828
Brent M.
Karren
bkarren@mgmlaw.com
Partner
San Francisco, CA
415 527 2802
Carrie S.
Lin
clin@mgmlaw.com
Partner
San Francisco, CA
415 527 2801
Anthony S.
Miller
amiller@mgmlaw.com
Associate
San Francisco, CA
925 947 1300
Ashley N.
Rippolone
arippolone@mgmlaw.com
Partner
San Francisco, CA
(415) 527 2810
Thomas J.
Tarkoff
ttarkoff@mgmlaw.com
Associate
San Francisco, CA
415 527 2807
Emily M.
Westfall
ewestfall@mgmlaw.com
Of Counsel
San Francisco, CA
415 527 2811
Kristi L.K.
Young
kyoung@mgmlaw.com
Insights