Commercial Law

Overview
Team
Associate
New York
212 364 2306
Ingrid
Golemi
igolemi@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Hattiesburg
601 255 0259
Adam
Hays
ahays@mgmlaw.com
Associate
Boston
617 670 8303
Marissa L.
Morte
mmorte@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Boston
617 670 8452
Rachel
Moynihan
rmoynihan@mgmlaw.com
Associate
Boston
617 670 8504
Ryan M.
Murphy
rmurphy@mgmlaw.com
Associate
Boston
617-670-8324
Joseph
Prive
jprive@mgmlaw.com