Personal Injury

Overview
Team
Partner
Chicago, IL
312 625 4993
Alexander J.
Baker
abaker@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Boston, MA
617 670 8506
Stephanie M.
Chesney
schesney@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Madison County/St. Louis
618 607 5332
Robert C.
Creighton
rcreighton@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Madison County/St. Louis
618 607 5304
David J.
Fisher
dfisher@mgmlaw.com
Associate
Madison County/St. Louis
618 607 5333
Timothy J.
Meyer
tmeyer@mgmlaw.com
Associate
Madison County/St. Louis
618 607 5329
Matthew L.
Sauerwein
msauerwein@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Madison County/St. Louis
618 607 5324
Joshua N.
Severit
jseverit@mgmlaw.com
Associate
Madison County/St. Louis
618 607 5328
Kevin M.
Stockmann
kstockmann@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Chicago, IL
312 625 4992
Mark I.
Tivin
mtivin@mgmlaw.com
Insights