Chicago

Overview
1 South Dearborn Street
Suite 1430
Chicago, IL 60603
Direct: 312 625 4995
Fax: 312 291 9369
Team
Partner
Chicago
312 625 4993
Alexander J.
Baker
abaker@mgmlaw.com
Associate
Chicago
618 607 5214
Alex P.
Blair
ablair@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Chicago
618 607 5198
Michael H.
Cantieri
mcantieri@mgmlaw.com
Associate
Chicago
312 754 2488
Anthony
Danhelka
adanhelka@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Chicago
312 625 4994
Pamela R.
Gamble
pgamble@mgmlaw.com
Associate
Chicago
618 607 5218
Elizabeth
Grande
egrande@mgmlaw.com
Partner
San Francisco
415 527 2776
Haley L.
Hansen
hhansen@mgmlaw.com
Associate
Chicago
618 607 5223
Aerial I.
Henderson
ahenderson@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Chicago
618 607 5204
William R.
Irwin
wirwin@mgmlaw.com
Associate
Chicago
618 607 5206
Dragana
Kovacevic
dkovacevic@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Chicago
618 607 5197
Timothy L.
Krippner
tkrippner@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Chicago
312 754 2492
Benjamin D.
LaFrombois
blafrombois@mgmlaw.com
Associate
Chicago
618 607 5217
Cindy L.
Medina-Cervantes
cmedina-cervantes@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Chicago
312 754 2496
Daniel J.
Powell
dpowell@mgmlaw.com
Associate
Chicago
618 607 5200
Emily A.
Sample
esample@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Chicago
312 625 4992
Mark I.
Tivin
mtivin@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Chicago
618 607 5187
Christopher K.
Triska
ctriska@mgmlaw.com
Associate
Chicago
618 607 5221
Andrea
Walsh
awalsh@mgmlaw.com
Insights