Los Angeles, CA

Overview
444 South Flower Street, Suite 4100
Los Angeles, CA 90071
Direct: 213 622 7300
Fax: 213 622 7313
Team
Associate
Los Angeles, CA
213 694 4209
Hilda A.
Akopyan
hakopyan@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Los Angeles, CA
213 694 4204
David
Davidson
ddavidson@mgmlaw.com
Associate
Los Angeles, CA
213 694 4207
Eddie B.
Dennis
edennis@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Los Angeles, CA
213 694 4205
David R.
Gold
dgold@mgmlaw.com
Partner
San Francisco, CA
415 527 2828
Brent M.
Karren
bkarren@mgmlaw.com
Associate
Los Angeles, CA
213 694 4208
Ashley L.
Rivkin
arivkin@mgmlaw.com
Associate
Los Angeles, CA
213 694 4203
Dane W.
Schrader
dwschrader@mgmlaw.com
Associate
Irvine, CA
949 892 4666
Deborah J.
Taddeucci
DTaddeucci@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Los Angeles, CA
213 694 4206
Lindsay
Weiss
lweiss@mgmlaw.com
Insights

News

MG+M and Kurowski Shultz LLC Have Merged to Form One National Firm
The national litigation and trial firm now has 14 coast-to-coast offices and 120 attorneys
MG+M and Kurowski Shultz LLC to Join Forces as One National Litigation and Trial Firm
Combined litigation law firm to have 14 coast-to-coast offices and 105 attorneys