News

MG+M is Proud to Announce Our Newest 2020 Super Lawyers and Rising Stars

November 11, 2020
Overview

MG+M congratulates the following attorneys from our Boston, New York, and Providence offices for being named to the 2020 Super Lawyers and Super Lawyers Rising Stars lists.

Super Lawyers include: Bernadette Catalana, John Hugo, Jonathan Tabasky, and Jennifer Whelan

Super Lawyers Rising Stars include: Stephanie Chesney, Robert Demeusy, Matthew Giardina, Anna Hwang, Michael McVinney, Rachel Moynihan, Austin O’Malley, Arian Prelvukaj, and Jordan Schwindt

A program of Thomson Reuters, Super Lawyers is a rating service of outstanding lawyers who, through a peer review and independent research process, have been identified as attaining a high degree of peer recognition and professional achievement. Each year, no more than five percent of the lawyers in each state are selected by the research team at Super Lawyers to receive this honor.

For more information about Super Lawyers, please visit the Super Lawyers website.

Team
Partner
New York, NY
212 364 2302
Bernadette W.
Catalana
bcatalana@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Boston, MA
617 670 8521
John T.
Hugo
jhugo@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Boston, MA
617 670 8535
Jonathan F.
Tabasky
jtabasky@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Boston, MA
617 670 8528
Jennifer A.
Whelan
jwhelan@mgmlaw.com
Of Counsel
Boston, MA
617 670 8506
Stephanie M.
Chesney
schesney@mgmlaw.com
Associate
New York, NY
212 364 2306
Robert E.
Demeusy
rdemeusy@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Providence, RI
401 443 2105
Matthew
Giardina
mgiardina@mgmlaw.com
Associate
New York, NY
212 364 2311
Anna
Hwang
ahwang@mgmlaw.com
Associate
Boston, MA
617 670 8545
Michael F.
McVinney
mmcvinney@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Boston, MA
617 670 8452
Rachel
Moynihan
rmoynihan@mgmlaw.com
Associate
New York, NY
212 364 2301
Austin D.
O'Malley
aomalley@mgmlaw.com
Associate
New York, NY
212 364 2300
Arian
Prelvukaj
aprelvukaj@mgmlaw.com
Associate
Boston, MA
617 670 8504
Jordan L.
Schwindt
jschwindt@mgmlaw.com