Miami, FL

Overview
600 Brickell Avenue
Suite 1400
Miami, FL 33131
Direct: 305 537 3410
Fax: 305 537 3411
Team
Partner
Miami, FL
305 537 3416
Raúl J.
Chacón Jr.
rchacon@mgmlaw.com
Associate
Miami, FL
305 537 3422
Danielle T.
Gauer
dgauer@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Miami, FL
305 537 3415
Kaylin S.
Grey
kgrey@mgmlaw.com
Associate
Miami, FL
305 537 3426
Jonathan
Hernandez
jhernandez@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Miami, FL
305 537 3412
Rebecca
Kibbe
rkibbe@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Miami, FL
305 537 3417
Gustavo A.
Martinez Tristani
gmartinez@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Miami, FL
305 537 3421
Lucia V.
Pazos
lpazos@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Miami, FL
305 537 3413
Russell M.
Pfeifer
rpfeifer@mgmlaw.com
Associate
Miami, FL
Stephanie M.
Selman
sselman@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Miami, FL
305 537 3420
Matthew J.
Valcourt
mvalcourt@mgmlaw.com
Associate
Miami, FL
305 537 3425
William A.
Volet
wvolet@mgmlaw.com
Insights

News

MG+M and Kurowski Shultz LLC Have Merged to Form One National Firm
The national litigation and trial firm now has 14 coast-to-coast offices and 120 attorneys
Raúl J. Chacón Jr. Discusses the Shipowner's Limitation of Liability Act of 1851 on "The Ozarks Today"
The interview deciphers filing under this act in light of the Table Rock Lake duck boat accident this past summer.
MG+M and Kurowski Shultz LLC to Join Forces as One National Litigation and Trial Firm
Combined litigation law firm to have 14 coast-to-coast offices and 105 attorneys