New York

Overview
14 Wall Street
20th Floor
New York, NY 10005
Direct: 929 378 4800
Fax: 618 607 5299
Team
Associate
New York
212 364 2301
Uri S.
Carni
ucarni@mgmlaw.com
Partner
New York
212 364 2302
Bernadette W.
Catalana
bcatalana@mgmlaw.com
Associate
New York
212 364 2315
Joseph
Celotto
jcelotto@mgmlaw.com
Associate
New York
929 378 4800
Andrew W.
Dean
adean@mgmlaw.com
Associate
New York
212 364 2306
Ingrid
Golemi
igolemi@mgmlaw.com
Partner
New York
212 364 2311
Anna
Hwang
ahwang@mgmlaw.com
Associate
New York
929 378 4800
Kat
Januszkiewicz
kjanuszkiewicz@mgmlaw.com
Partner
New York
504 799 0504
Chris O.
Massenburg
cmassenburg@mgmlaw.com
Associate
New York
212 364 2300
Arian
Prelvukaj
aprelvukaj@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Madison County/St. Louis
618 607 5325
Justin A.
Reinhardt
jreinhardt@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Madison County/St. Louis
618 607 5302
William D.
Shultz, Jr.
wshultz@mgmlaw.com
Associate
New York
212 364 2307
Grace
Wang
gwang@mgmlaw.com
Insights