New York, NY

Overview
14 Wall Street
28th Floor
New York, NY 10005
Direct: 929 378 4800
Fax: 618 607 5299
Team
Partner
New York, NY
212 364 2302
Bernadette W.
Catalana
bcatalana@mgmlaw.com
Associate
New York, NY
212 364 2311
Anna
Hwang
ahwang@mgmlaw.com
Associate
New York, NY
929 378 4800
Kat
Januszkiewicz
kjanuszkiewicz@mgmlaw.com
Partner
New York, NY
504 799 0504
Chris O.
Massenburg
cmassenburg@mgmlaw.com
Partner
New York, NY
212 364 2304
Karina E.
Murski
kmurski@mgmlaw.com
Associate
New York, NY
212 364 2301
Austin D.
O'Malley
aomalley@mgmlaw.com
Associate
New York, NY
212 364 2300
Arian
Prelvukaj
aprelvukaj@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Madison County/St. Louis
618 607 5302
William D.
Shultz, Jr.
wshultz@mgmlaw.com
Insights

News

MG+M and Kurowski Shultz LLC Have Merged to Form One National Firm
The national litigation and trial firm now has 14 coast-to-coast offices and 120 attorneys