New York, NY

Overview
180 Maiden Lane
Suite 901
New York, NY 10038
Direct: 929 378 4800
Fax: 618 607 5299
Team
Partner
New York, NY
929 378 4800
Bernadette W.
Catalana
bcatalana@mgmlaw.com
Associate
New York, NY
929 378 4800
Robert E.
Demeusy
rdemeusy@mgmlaw.com
Associate
New York, NY
929 378 4800
Karina E.
Murski
kmurski@mgmlaw.com
Associate
New York, NY
929 378 4800
Austin D.
O'Malley
aomalley@mgmlaw.com
Associate
New York, NY
929 378 4800
Arian
Prelvukaj
aprelvukaj@mgmlaw.com
Partner
New York, NY
929 378 4800
Syed K. (Zim)
Rizvi
zrizvi@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Madison County/St. Louis
618 607 5302
William D.
Shultz, Jr.
wshultz@mgmlaw.com
Insights

News

MG+M and Kurowski Shultz LLC Have Merged to Form One National Firm
The national litigation and trial firm now has 14 coast-to-coast offices and 120 attorneys