Madison County/St. Louis

Overview
1405 N. Green Mount Road
Suite 400
O'Fallon, IL 62269
Direct: 618 277 5500
Fax: 618 607 5299
Team
Associate
Madison County/St. Louis
618 607 5327
Kenneth R.
Cloyd
kcloyd@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Madison County/St. Louis
618 607 5332
Robert C.
Creighton
rcreighton@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Madison County/St. Louis
618 607 5306
Lindsay A.
Dibler
ldibler@mgmlaw.com
Associate
Madison County/St. Louis
618 607 5326
Katie E.
Doherty
kdoherty@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Madison County/St. Louis
618 607 5304
David J.
Fisher
dfisher@mgmlaw.com
Associate
Madison County/St. Louis
618 607 5323
Elizabeth
Kurowski
ekurowski@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Madison County/St. Louis
618 607 5301
John J.
Kurowski
jkurowski@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Madison County/St. Louis
618 607 5303
Candice C.
Kusmer
ckusmer@mgmlaw.com
Associate
Madison County/St. Louis
618 607 5333
Timothy J.
Meyer
tmeyer@mgmlaw.com
Associate
Madison County/St. Louis
618 607 5322
Edward T.
Reilly
ereilly@mgmlaw.com
Associate
Madison County/St. Louis
618 607 5325
Justin A.
Reinhardt
jreinhardt@mgmlaw.com
Associate
Madison County/St. Louis
618 607 5321
Daniel B.
Rousseau
drousseau@mgmlaw.com
Associate
Madison County/St. Louis
618 607 5329
Matthew L.
Sauerwein
msauerwein@mgmlaw.com
Associate
Madison County/St. Louis
618 607 5324
Joshua N.
Severit
jseverit@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Madison County/St. Louis
618 607 5302
William D.
Shultz, Jr.
wshultz@mgmlaw.com
Associate
Madison County/St. Louis
618 607 5331
P. Jennie
Simons
psimons@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Madison County/St. Louis
618 607 5305
Kyler H.
Stevens
kstevens@mgmlaw.com
Associate
Madison County/St. Louis
618 607 5328
Kevin M.
Stockmann
kstockmann@mgmlaw.com
Associate
Madison County/St. Louis
618 607 5162
Timothy P.
Tryniecki
ttryniecki@mgmlaw.com
Insights