Boston, MA

Overview
125 High Street
Oliver Street Tower, 6th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Direct: 617 670 8800
Fax: 617 670 8801
Team
Partner
Boston, MA
617 670 8525
Stephanie M.
Batchelder
sbatchelder@mgmlaw.com
Associate
Boston, MA
617 670 8574
Joseph S.
Bussiere
jbussiere@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Boston, MA
617 670 8506
Stephanie M.
Chesney
schesney@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Boston, MA
617 670 8546
Howard P.
Goldberg
hgoldberg@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Boston, MA
617 670 8519
Brian D.
Gross
bgross@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Boston, MA
617 670 8521
John T.
Hugo
jhugo@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Boston, MA
617 670 8522
Tracy A.R.
Jolly
tjolly@mgmlaw.com
Associate
Boston, MA
617 670 8539
Christos I.
Koutrobis
ckoutrobis@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Boston, MA
617 670 8800
John B.
Manning
jmanning@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Boston, MA
617 670 8516
Daniel P.
McCarthy
dmccarthy@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Boston, MA
617 670 8559
Jeffrey C.
McLucas
jmclucas@mgmlaw.com
Associate
Boston, MA
617 670 8545
Michael F.
McVinney
mmcvinney@mgmlaw.com
Associate
Boston, MA
617 670 8303
Marissa L.
Morte
mmorte@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Boston, MA
617 670 8452
Rachel
Moynihan
rmoynihan@mgmlaw.com
Associate
Boston, MA
617 670 8504
Ryan M.
Murphy
rmurphy@mgmlaw.com
Associate
Boston, MA
617 670 8411
Jessica L.
Naegely
jnaegely@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Boston, MA
617 670 8433
Katharine S.
Perry
kperry@mgmlaw.com
Associate
Boston, MA
617 670 8502
Jordan L.
Schwindt
jschwindt@mgmlaw.com
Associate
Boston, MA
617 670 8355
Meredith I.
Stivers
mstivers@mgmlaw.com
Associate
Boston, MA
617 670 8353
Megan K.
Sullivan
msullivan@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Boston, MA
617 670 8535
Jonathan F.
Tabasky
jtabasky@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Boston, MA
617 670 8528
Jennifer A.
Whelan
jwhelan@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Boston, MA
617 670 8451
David
Willis
dwillis@mgmlaw.com
Insights

News

MG+M and Kurowski Shultz LLC Have Merged to Form One National Firm
The national litigation and trial firm now has 14 coast-to-coast offices and 120 attorneys
MG+M and Kurowski Shultz LLC to Join Forces as One National Litigation and Trial Firm
Combined litigation law firm to have 14 coast-to-coast offices and 105 attorneys
MG+M Partner John B. Manning Returns as Co-Chair of Perrin Conferences' National Asbestos Litigation Conference
2018 marks Manning's tenth consecutive year co-chairing the conference.