News

26 MG+M Attorneys Recognized in 2022 Best Lawyers Lists

August 19, 2021
Overview

MG+M The Law Firm (“MG+M”) is proud to announce that 26 of the firm’s attorneys have been selected by their peers for inclusion in the 2022 Best Lawyers® lists. Fifteen attorneys have been named to the 2022 edition of The Best Lawyers in America® and 11 attorneys have been named to the 2022 edition of Best Lawyers: Ones to Watch.

For more than 30 years, The Best Lawyers in America has been widely regarded as a respected reference guide to legal excellence based entirely on peer review. Best Lawyers employs a sophisticated, conscientious, rational, and transparent survey process designed to elicit meaningful and substantive evaluations of the quality of legal services. This process is designed to capture the consensus opinion of leading lawyers about the professional abilities of their colleagues within the same geographical area and legal practice area.

MG+M Attorneys Named to The Best Lawyers in America

Boston, Massachusetts

Miami, Florida

New Orleans, Louisiana

  • David R. Frohn
    Litigation – Insurance
    Product Liability Litigation – Defendants
  • Chris O. Massenburg
    Mass Tort Litigation / Class Actions – Defendants
  • Jeanette S. Riggins
    Mass Tort Litigation / Class Actions – Defendants
    Product Liability Litigation – Defendants
  • Max Swetman
    Mass Tort Litigation / Class Actions – Defendants
    Product Liability Litigation - Defendants
  • Brandie M. Thibodeaux
    Mass Tort Litigation / Class Actions – Defendants
    Product Liability Litigation - Defendants

O’Fallon, Illinois

Providence, Rhode Island

  • Kenneth R. Costa
    Mass Tort Litigation / Class Actions – Defendants
    Product Liability Litigation – Defendants
  • Matthew T. Giardina
    Personal Injury Litigation – Defendants

Wilmington, Delaware

MG+M Attorneys Named to The Best Lawyers in America: Ones to Watch

Best Lawyers: Ones to Watch recognizes lawyers who are earlier in their careers for their outstanding professional excellence in private practice. Like The Best Lawyers in America list, a Best Lawyers: Ones to Watch recognition is based entirely on peer review.

Boston, Massachusetts

Chicago, Illinois

  • Anthony Danhelka
    Mass Tort Litigation / Class Actions – Defendants
    Product Liability Litigation – Defendants

Los Angeles, California

Miami, Florida

New Orleans, Louisiana

  • Natasha A. Corb
    Litigation – Environmental
    Mass Tort Litigation / Class Actions – Defendants
    Product Liability Litigation – Defendants

O’Fallon, Illinois

  • Timothy J. Meyer
    Personal Injury Litigation – Defendants
  • Matthew L. Sauerwein
    Mass Tort Litigation / Class Actions – Defendants
    Personal Injury Litigation – Defendants
  • Kevin M. Stockmann
    Mass Tort Litigation / Class Actions – Defendants
    Personal Injury Litigation – Defendants

New York, New York

  • Anna Hwang
    Product Liability Litigation – Defendants

Wilmington, Delaware

To learn more about the Best Lawyers process and methodology, click here.

Team
Partner
Miami, FL
305 537 3416
Raúl J.
Chacón Jr.
rchacon@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Boston, MA
617 670 8519
Brian D.
Gross
bgross@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Boston, MA
617 670 8800
John B.
Manning
jmanning@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Boston, MA
617 670 8535
Jonathan F.
Tabasky
jtabasky@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Boston, MA
617 670 8528
Jennifer A.
Whelan
jwhelan@mgmlaw.com
Partner
New Orleans, LA
337 842 2500
David R.
Frohn
dfrohn@mgmlaw.com
Partner
New York, NY
504 799 0504
Chris O.
Massenburg
cmassenburg@mgmlaw.com
Partner
New Orleans, LA
504 535 2880
Jeanette S.
Riggins
jriggins@mgmlaw.com
Partner
New Orleans, LA
504 799 0502
Max
Swetman
mswetman@mgmlaw.com
Partner
New Orleans, LA
504 799 0505
Brandie M.
Thibodeaux
bthibodeaux@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Madison County/St. Louis
618 607 5301
John J.
Kurowski
jkurowski@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Madison County/St. Louis
618 607 5303
Candice C.
Kusmer
ckusmer@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Providence, RI
401 443 2102
Kenneth R.
Costa
kcosta@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Providence, RI
401 443 2105
Matthew
Giardina
mgiardina@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Wilmington, DE
302 504 6800
Jason A.
Cincilla
jcincilla@mgmlaw.com
Associate
Boston, MA
617 670 8574
Joseph S.
Bussiere
jbussiere@mgmlaw.com
Associate
Boston, MA
617 670 8545
Michael F.
McVinney
mmcvinney@mgmlaw.com
Associate
Chicago, IL
312 754 2488
Anthony
Danhelka
adanhelka@mgmlaw.com
Associate
Los Angeles, CA
213 694 4209
Hilda A.
Akopyan
hakopyan@mgmlaw.com
Associate
Miami, FL
Stephanie M.
Selman
sselman@mgmlaw.com
Associate
New Orleans, LA
504 535 2874
Natasha A.
Corb
ncorb@mgmlaw.com
Associate
Madison County/St. Louis
618 607 5333
Timothy J.
Meyer
tmeyer@mgmlaw.com
Associate
Madison County/St. Louis
618 607 5329
Matthew L.
Sauerwein
msauerwein@mgmlaw.com
Associate
Madison County/St. Louis
618 607 5328
Kevin M.
Stockmann
kstockmann@mgmlaw.com
Associate
New York, NY
212 364 2311
Anna
Hwang
ahwang@mgmlaw.com
Associate
Wilmington, DE
302 504-6806
Irina N.
Luzhatsky
iluzhatsky@mgmlaw.com