MG+M Attorneys Named Among the 2023 Best Lawyers in America

August 18, 2022
Overview

MG+M The Law Firm is proud to announce that 32 of our lawyers have been selected by their peers for inclusion in the 2023 Best Lawyers lists, with 18 named among the Best Lawyers in America and 14 recognized as Best Lawyers: Ones to Watch.

Additionally, Best Lawyers named MG+M Partner Kenneth Costa Lawyer of the Year for Mass Tort Litigation/Class Actions—Defendants in Providence. The Lawyer of the Year recognition highlights a singular lawyer for each legal practice specialty and location.

Published annually for more than 30 years, Best Lawyers is regarded as the definitive guide to legal excellence. The peer-reviewed publication compiles its lists of outstanding lawyers by surveying thousands of leading lawyers about the professional abilities of their colleagues within the same geographical and legal practice area. Learn more about the Best Lawyers process and methodology.

MG+M Attorneys Selected for Best Lawyers in America

Boston:

Miami:

New Orleans:

  • David R. Frohn, Litigation—Insurance, Product Liability Litigation—Defendants
  • Chris O. Massenburg, Mass Tort Litigation/Class Actions—Defendants
  • Jeanette S. Riggins, Mass Tort Litigation/Class Actions—Defendants, Product Liability Litigation—Defendants
  • Max Swetman, Mass Tort Litigation/Class Actions—Defendants, Product Liability Litigation—Defendants
  • Brandie Thibodeaux, Mass Tort Litigation/Class Actions—Defendants, Product Liability Litigation—Defendants

O'Fallon:

Providence:

  • Kenneth R. Costa, Mass Tort Litigation/Class Actions—Defendants, Product Liability Litigation—Defendants

Wilmington:

MG+M Attorneys Selected for Best Lawyers: Ones to Watch

Boston:

Chicago:

  • Anthony D. Danhelka, Mass Tort Litigation/Class Actions—Defendants, Personal Injury Litigation—Defendants, Product Liability Litigation—Defendants

Los Angeles:

Miami:

  • Stephanie M. Selman, Personal Injury Litigation—Defendants, Product Liability Litigation—Defendants

New Orleans:

  • Natasha A. Corb, Litigation—Environmental, Mass Tort Litigation/Class Actions—Defendants, Product Liability Litigation—Defendants

New York:

  • Anna Hwang, Product Liability Litigation—Defendants

O'Fallon:

San Francisco:

Wilmington:

Team
Partner
Providence
401 443 2102
Kenneth R.
Costa
kcosta@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Boston
617 670 8519
Brian D.
Gross
bgross@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Boston
617 670 8800
John B.
Manning
jmanning@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Boston
617 670 8559
Jeffrey C.
McLucas
jmclucas@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Boston
617 670 8535
Jonathan F.
Tabasky
jtabasky@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Boston
617 670 8528
Jennifer A.
Whelan
jwhelan@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Miami
305 537 3416
Raúl J.
Chacón Jr.
rchacon@mgmlaw.com
Partner
New Orleans
337 842 2500
David R.
Frohn
dfrohn@mgmlaw.com
Partner
New York
504 799 0504
Chris O.
Massenburg
cmassenburg@mgmlaw.com
Partner
New Orleans
504 535 2880
Jeanette S.
Riggins
jriggins@mgmlaw.com
Partner
New Orleans
504 799 0502
Max
Swetman
mswetman@mgmlaw.com
Partner
New Orleans
504 799 0505
Brandie M.
Thibodeaux
bthibodeaux@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Madison County/St. Louis
618 607 5301
John J.
Kurowski
jkurowski@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Madison County/St. Louis
618 607 5303
Candice C.
Kusmer
ckusmer@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Madison County/St. Louis
618 607 5302
William D.
Shultz, Jr.
wshultz@mgmlaw.com
Managing Partner
Wilmington
302 504 6802
Amaryah K.
Bocchino
abocchino@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Wilmington
302 657 2100
Ryan W.
Browning
rbrowning@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Wilmington
302 504 6800
Jason A.
Cincilla
jcincilla@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Boston
617 670 8574
Joseph S.
Bussiere
jbussiere@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Boston
617 670 8545
Michael F.
McVinney
mmcvinney@mgmlaw.com
Associate
Chicago
312 754 2488
Anthony
Danhelka
adanhelka@mgmlaw.com
Associate
Miami
Stephanie M.
Selman
sselman@mgmlaw.com
Partner
New Orleans
504 535 2874
Natasha A.
Corb
ncorb@mgmlaw.com
Partner
New York
212 364 2311
Anna
Hwang
ahwang@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Madison County/St. Louis
618 607 5333
Timothy J.
Meyer
tmeyer@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Madison County/St. Louis
618 607 5325
Justin A.
Reinhardt
jreinhardt@mgmlaw.com
Associate
Madison County/St. Louis
618 607 5329
Matthew L.
Sauerwein
msauerwein@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Madison County/St. Louis
618 607 5328
Kevin M.
Stockmann
kstockmann@mgmlaw.com
Partner
San Francisco
415 527 2776
Haley L.
Hansen
hhansen@mgmlaw.com
Partner
Wilmington
302 504 6804
William B.
Larson, Jr.
wlarson@mgmlaw.com
Associate
Wilmington
302 504-6806
Irina N.
Luzhatsky
iluzhatsky@mgmlaw.com